TurboDodge.com MarketPlace Shelby Registry Contact Us

Advertisement - Remove these ads today by clicking here.
 

Go Back   TurboDodge.Com - Turbo Dodge forum for Turbo Mopars, Shelbys, Daytona, SRT-4, PT Cruiser, Omni and more! > Turbo Dodge Classifieds > Turbododge Vendors > Vendor and Seller Feedback

Vendor and Seller Feedback Have something you want to say, good or bad, Post it here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools

Old 05-31-2008, 03:44 PM   #1
Thumbs down Turbodaytona66  
Naturally Aspirated
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: quebec

My Ride: neon
1/4: 0.000

Posts: 56
Feedback: (1)
I posted in the wanted forum the need of a turboII turbocharger. I got a reply from Tubodaytona66AKA Quintin Kemp, acracer2001@hotmail.com. Exchanged a few e-mails.Sounded good and sent him the money via Paypal. Had to open a dispute to get his attention. He offered me a refund 4 weeks later, never happened. My faith with the dodge boys took a hit. He took the money and ran. I contacted Paypal.The dispute went my way. Paypal tried to get me a refund.But were unable. It's been 7 weeks now.
Bottom line is stay away from Quitin Kemp or Turbodaytona66.
spiro440 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2008, 04:41 PM   #2
Re: Turbodaytona66  
TurboDodge.com Admin
 
moparfwdsleeper's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Oklahoma

My Ride: 87 CSX
Engine: 2.2(135) I4
Induct: Turbo
1/4: 0.000

Posts: 9,842
Feedback: (33)
Images: 172
dont let one person make us all look bad. that just hurts you and the guys who are honest.
__________________
Clayton ~ Forum Admin
--Design A TurboDodge.com Shirt contect, Click here--
--Free TURBODODGE.com decals, Click Here for details!--
--Get a quick look at TurboDodge's staff, guideline's and more Here.--


1987 Shelby CSX #674

FWD Mopar Club of Oklahoma Forum!
moparfwdsleeper is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2008, 08:19 PM   #3
Re: Turbodaytona66  
Naturally Aspirated
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Mesa, AZ.

1/4: 0.000

Posts: 6,996
Feedback: (32)
Never trust anybody with 7 posts...

They have no reputation to lose.

slayer05666@yahoo.com is also his e-mail address.

For Sale : Daytona Turbos
tryingbe is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2008, 09:16 PM   #4
Re: Turbodaytona66  
Naturally Aspirated
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: quebec

My Ride: neon
1/4: 0.000

Posts: 56
Feedback: (1)
I hear you, and your right.
I have had alot of good help from the guys in turbododge and struck a few good deals as well and working on another one.
There is always a bad apple somewhere but is does not mean that they are all bad.
Quote:
Originally Posted by moparfwdsleeper View Post
dont let one person make us all look bad. that just hurts you and the guys who are honest.
spiro440 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

» Quick Nav
- Home
- Classifieds
- Timeslips
- Gallery
- Vendors
-- Directory
- Tech Articles
- Donate
Sponsors
remove ads

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.0.1
Mortgages | Loans | The Latest Gadgets | Credit Report | Myspace Proxy


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:12 PM.

Page generated in 0.29281 seconds with 13 queries