1985 Chrysler LeBaron GTS - $$1950 - Turbo Dodge Forums : Turbo Dodge Forum for Turbo Mopars, Shelbys, Dodge Daytona, Dodge SRT-4, Chrysler PT Cruiser, Omni and more!
TurboDodge.com MarketPlace Shelby Registry Contact Us

Advertisement - Remove these ads today by clicking here.
Go Back   Turbo Dodge Forums : Turbo Dodge Forum for Turbo Mopars, Shelbys, Dodge Daytona, Dodge SRT-4, Chrysler PT Cruiser, Omni and more! > Turbo Dodge Buy Trade Sell > Cars For Sale

Cars For Sale Post whole cars for sale ONLY. TD-specific cars only.

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-12-2012, 06:29 PM   #1
1985 Chrysler LeBaron GTS - $$1950  
TD New Guy

My Ride: 01 Outback
1/4: 0.000

turbo2.2 is keeping the peace
Category: Domestic

I have a 1985 Chrysler LeBaron GTS for sale, in USA - Michigan.

Mileage: 142,000 miles
Engine Size: 2.2 Stage I Turbo

Asking price is $$1950

Hello, My name is Ryan and Im new to the turbododge.com site. I have a 1 owner 1985 Chrysler LeBaron GTS turbo sedan for sale. I have been trying to sell it on that popular sale site but no one has any idea what the car is and thinks its a $700 beater so i figured I would try with people who know these cars. The car is really nice, show condition? probably not but a great cruiser. Its a Florida to Michigan elderly individual's car that has no rust with the exception of a few bubbles on the passenger dogleg section. Interior is really nice. The engine and transmission are perfect, probably the quietest 2.2 I have ever owned, and i own many. The cars comes with a bunch of OEM or best quality replacement parts, like gaskets, calipers, brakes, hoses, belts. The original owner which i purchased it from was a Master Chrysler tech in Florida and took very good care of the car, included are all the Chrysler shop and service manuals and a custom fit car cover. For options I believe it has all except leather, it has power seats, sunroof, functioning A/C, and the rare fuel calculator and factory optioned radar detecto