Turbo Dodge Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
204 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
i still really need this tranny i have the money just a matter of finding the trans if you got one let me know please

·
Registered
204 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Are you looking for one with a,(I believe 6 bolt flexplate), and 3 bolt converter?
I think the 86.5 and up were 8 bolt crank
im not 100% sure on this i still have to pull mine and im new to td's i know my car is really a 85 mnf in nov of 85 i will ask pope's opinion on this one and see what he says

·
Registered
2,282 Posts
im not 100% sure on this i still have to pull mine and im new to td's i know my car is really a 85 mnf in nov of 85 i will ask pope's opinion on this one and see what he says
85 will be a 6 bolt on the crank and 3 bolt to the converter. So the trans
Keito has is what you are looking for.

·
Premium Member
4,341 Posts
Did Keith Auto have one or just asking? I have one that is in good working order with the convertor. Pm me if you're still looking.

·
Registered
204 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Did Keith Auto have one or just asking? I have one that is in good working order with the convertor. Pm me if you're still looking.
not sure waiting on his reply how much are you looking for yours? and just bc ive had this happen to me once will your trans also come with transfer case?

·
Premium Member
4,341 Posts
not sure waiting on his reply how much are you looking for yours? and just bc ive had this happen to me once will your trans also come with transfer case?
I Don't think so it's not a 4X4 LOL. Mine is aA413 from an 85 Laser. It's complete and ready to bolt in.

·
Registered
204 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
I Don't think so it's not a 4X4 LOL. Mine is aA413 from an 85 Laser. It's complete and ready to bolt in.