Turbo Dodge Forums banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
58 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hi guys i write from Italy, that's why my english bites :D

actually i own a 98 zj 5.2, but i'd like to buy an 86 daytona or laser.

first time i see the laser was 3-4 years ago in an italian magazine about american cars, after that i saw "the wraith" and i felt in love with the car.

unlukcy i can't afford 2 cars now because i'm a student, i'm 21,
so i think i'll wait about an year and 6 months and graduate befor buyng the 2 car.
and in italy the price of the fuel is 2 euros per liter (not per gallon) so is pretty expencive.
usually i don't use my v8, but my bike...is cheaper :p

hi all :thumb:

·
Registered
58 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Welcome to TD! Glad to see another fellow admirer of the turbo dodge cars, let alone jeeps! Iv got an 87 yj, any pics of your zj?
thanks!
yeah 3 ways for the pics:
a)you explain to me how to put pics on this forum :D
b)you watch my facebook profile (if you have one too)
c)you give me your mail and i mail you the pics :thumb:

instead any pics of your yj?

·
Registered
421 Posts
[/IMG] Do you have a photobucket.com account? If not, make one (its free). Upload your pics, then copy the url and attach it to your message on here. Right above the text box theres little icons, the 2nd from the last says "insert image." Past the url/img code and your good to go! 87' yj. first year for the wrangler, last year amc owned jeep. 4.2 amc, almost done with a weber 32/36 carb swap. running 33s :)

·
1,624 Posts
Welcome to the forum

It is nice to have members from the other side of the pond (like me to promote Dodge cars in Europe.

·
Registered
58 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
ok i don't know, i created the account, but i think i'm not allowed to post urls util at least 5 posts.

Attachments

·
Registered
58 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
@jakecs: thanx ;)